Do Me No Harm (Heftet)

A Heart-Pounding Psychological Thriller

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780340918968
Omtale Do Me No Harm
'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer'[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The BookbagFrom the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor. So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.But someone from the past is after revenge. Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise. Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave. And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Julie Corbin: