Dockside Extras: Dockside Fireworks (Stage 4, Book 2) (Heftet)

Serie: Dockside Extras 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Forlag: Rising Stars UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780857698605
Omtale Dockside Extras: Dockside Fireworks (Stage 4, Book 2)
Dockside, the award-winning reading intervention programme, is specifically designed for older children who are struggling with their reading, or for children learning English as an additional language. It provides an opportunity for children to practise their reading skills at a suitable level with age-appropriate storylines. A handy breakdown of key words is included as well as question prompts to encourage discussion. The series is set in an everyday world featuring a range of strong characters and stories to which children can relate, and enjoy, providing a unique approach to reading intervention.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien