Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Vol. 1: After Life (Heftet)



Simon Fraser (Illustratør) Boo Cook (Illustratør) Gary Caldwell (Illustratør)

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 128
Illustratør: Fraser, Simon , Cook, Boo og Caldwell, Gary
Forlag: Titan Books Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781785851797
Kategori: Fantasy og Science Fiction
Omtale Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Vol. 1: After Life
With a force of personality capable of bending time itself and all the energy of a star's exploding heart, the Doctor blasts into the hollow, tragic life of a woman with so much to offer - and gives her the chance to scream "Geronimo!" at the thrills, colours and terrors of an infinite universe! Masterful writers team with astounding artists to blast the Eleventh Doctor - as played by Matt Smith - into a tantalising new era of time-twisting comics stories!

Til toppen