A Keats Chronology (Innbundet)

Serie: Author Chronologies Series 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 1992
Antall sider: 174
Forlag: Palgrave Macmillan
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Author Chronologies Series
ISBN/EAN: 9780333552728
Kategori: Biografier og memoarer
Omtale A Keats Chronology
This fully detailed chronology makes the best use of Keats's letters to indicate his poetic aims and achievements. It is supplemented by a valuable introduction and interestingly informative sketches of more than thirty persons of importance in his life. With maps and a bibliography, this work is not only an intensely intimate biography but also an exceptionally useful reference book for students and scholars.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av F. B. Pinion:

Bøker i serien