A History of British Prime Ministers 2014 (Heftet)

Walpole to Cameron


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 895
Forlag: Palgrave Macmillan
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781137574381
Kategori: Historie
Omtale: A History of British Prime Ministers 2014
This omnibus edition of Dick Leonard's British Premiers trilogy, surveys the lives and careers of all the 53 Prime Ministers between Sir Robert Walpole (1721-42) and David Cameron (2010- ), bringing to life the political achievements and also the personal idiosyncrasies of Britain's rulers over nearly three centuries.

Til toppen