Dorothy Must Die Stories (Heftet)

No Place Like Oz, The Witch Must Burn, The Wizard Returns

Serie: Dorothy Must Die Novella 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 416
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Dorothy Must Die Novella
ISBN/EAN: 9780062280794
Omtale Dorothy Must Die Stories
Perfect for the fans who made Dorothy Must Die a New York Times bestseller! A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! They follow the iconic characters from the beloved classic The Wizard of Oz as their lives intertwine to bring about the downfall of Oz. Dorothy begins a journey down a darker path. Glinda the Good Witch may not be so Good. And the Wizard realizes that Oz is his destiny. Kiss the land where troubles melt like lemon drops goodbye. Here there's danger around every corner and magical shoes won't be able to save you. Long before Amy Gumm got swept away from a Kansas trailer park.. Dorothy Gale received a mysterious package on the night of her 16th birthday: a pair of red high-heeled shoes. And with a knock of her heels, Dorothy returned to the magical land that made her a star - and Oz would never be the same again.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Danielle Paige:

Bøker i serien