Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Anthology of Music (Heftet)

Serie: Edexcel GCSE Music 2016 

Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 96
Forlag: Pearson Education Limited
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781292118383
Omtale Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Anthology of Music
The Pearson Edexcel GCSE Anthology of Music introduces the GCSE set works to a new generation of musicians and will inspire them to develop their music knowledge, understanding and skills and will help them prepare for their assessment.

Published in partnership with Edition Peters and Faber Music, and edited by Julia Winterson, the printed Anthology contains:

printed music scores of all 8 new set works in a single volume
a preface to each score, setting the piece in context and highlighting key themes and listening awareness points
glossary of key terms used in each set work.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien