El Dorado Blues (Heftet)

Serie: An Atticus Fish Novel 2


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 238
Forlag: Amazon Publishing
Språk: Engelsk
Serienummer: 2
ISBN/EAN: 9781612184982
Omtale El Dorado Blues
​Atticus Fish returns in novelist Shaun Morey’s offbeat mystery adventure set in the badlands of Baja California.

Based on the legend of the Jesuit Treasure, this follow-up to Wahoo Rhapsody finds the ruggedly handsome expatriate billionaire, Atticus Fish, sabotaging illegal commercial longliners from his one-man submarine, and schooling boneheaded tourists in civility from the back of an Appaloosa mule. But when archaeologist Duncan Rigby gets kidnapped while on the trail of priceless treasure, intrepid PI Toozie McGill enlists Fish to fire up his seaplane and fly off in pursuit. But finding the archaeologist is one thing; recovering the stolen jewels is something else altogether. Now that word of the Treasure is out, will Fish and his sideckick, Skegs stand a chance against the deadly wave of treasure hunters who wash up onto Baja’s shores?

A delightfully offbeat mystery adventure brimming with colorful characters and local atmosphere, El Dorado Blues will charm readers in the bestselling tradition of Carl Hiaasen, Elmore Leonard, and Jimmy Buffett.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Shaun Morey:

Du vil kanskje også like

Bøker i serien