Emerald Band Set (Blandet mediaprodukt)

Band 15/Emerald

Serie: Collins Big Cat Sets 

Innbinding: Blandet mediaprodukt
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780008400859
Omtale Emerald Band Set
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Emerald Band Set contains 1 copy of every book below within Band 15/Emerald.

The Emerald Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 42 books:

Brother Aelred's Feet
Caliban's Cave
In the Rue Bel Tesoro
Matti's Miracle
The Games Player of Zob
Great Expectations
Treasure Box
The Hairy Flip-Flops and other Fulani Folk Tales
Two Dragon Tales
The Tinderbox
Full Moon Night in Silk Cotton Tree Village: A Collection of Caribbean Folk Tales
The Legend of Blackbeard
The Journey of Odysseus
Two Animal Tales from Africa
The Stubborn Prince
Pandora's Box
Paddington Goes for Gold
Paddington Goes to Hospital
Paddington in the Garden
Paddington and the Grand Tour
Tara Binns: Bright Spark Scientist
Tara Binns: Mighty Mountain Ranger

What Are You Looking At?
My Olympic Story
Code Making, Code Breaking
On Safari
The Masai: Tribe of Warriors
Olaudah Equiano
Discovering Tutankhamun's Tomb
Your Brain
Sister Queens: The Lives and Reigns of Mary and Elizabeth
Mapping Australia
Changing Land
Super Stars
Wonderful Wilderness
A Year in Barrowswold Forest
Everest Ice Climbers
Top Ten Great Britons

Til toppen

Bøker i serien