Eragon (Innbundet)

Serie: The Inheritance Cycle 1


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 528
Forlag: Random House Children's Publishers UK
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: The Inheritance Cycle
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9780857533920
Omtale Eragon
It's been ten years since the publication of the book that launched the runaway bestselling Inheritance Cycle. This special 10th anniversary edition includes: a blue faux-leather cover with beautiful gold-foil line art; six glossy, full-colour illustrations by award willing artists John Jude Palencar, Michael Hague, Donato Giancola, Ciurelo and Raoule Vitale, as well as Christopher himself; and an essay from Christopher reflecting on this milestone and on the artists who have inspired his work.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Christopher Paolini:

Bøker i serien