Ever After High: Dragon Games (Heftet)

The Junior Novel Based on the Movie

Serie: Ever After High 


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 144
Forlag: Hachette Children's Group
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781510200463
Omtale Ever After High: Dragon Games
After being set free from her mirror prison, the Evil Queen comes up with a wickedly hexcellent plan to infiltrate Ever After High. Can she finally convince her daughter, Raven Queen, to accept her fairytale destiny and join her in being evil?

Meanwhile, a new litter of baby dragons is born, and before long the Dragon Games are back at Ever After High. But the reinstatement of the games is all part of the Evil Queen's mater plan. Can Raven, Apple, Darling and the rest of the gang stand up to her?

One thing is for sure . . . Ever After High will never be the same! Let the Dragon Games begin!

Includes 8 pages of full-colour pictures from the series.

[All episodes showing on Netflix from 29th January 2016]

Til toppen

Bøker i serien