Every Woman for Herself (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781847562821
Omtale: Every Woman for Herself
First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself ...Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback. When Charlie's husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching 40 she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors. Living with her father and eccentric siblings could be considered a challenge but soon Charlie finds her new life somewhat refreshing. Now that she's single she's got no need to dye her roots nor to be the perfect wife and she can return to her first love- painting. But just as she begins to feel settled, handsome, bad-tempered actor Mace North moves in down the road and starts mixing things up for Charlie in more ways than one ...

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Trisha Ashley: