Eyewitness Companions: Classical Music (Heftet)

Serie: Eyewitness Companions 



Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2005
Antall sider: 512
Forlag: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781405306102
Omtale Eyewitness Companions: Classical Music
The guide that shows you what others only tell you. Explore and enjoy 1,000 years of classical music with this unique collaboration from DK and Classic FM. From Beethoven to Tchaikovsky, Cosi Fan Tutte to Swan Lake, discover the lives and works of the great composers, performers, instruments and key works with this definitive visual guide to classical music.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av John Burrows og Charles Wiffen:

Bøker i serien