Collected Animal Poems Vol 4 (Heftet)

The Thought Fox


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 1995
Antall sider: 80
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571176281
Kategori: Språk
Omtale Collected Animal Poems Vol 4
The fourth of four volumes of animal poems for children and adults which Ted Hughes has himself arranged in a sequence of increasing complexity. Each volume is available separately, for different age-groups, and they are also available as a boxed set.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Ted Hughes: