Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet (Innbundet)

Serie: I Can Read 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2009
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: I Can Read
ISBN/EAN: 9780061719059
Omtale Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet
Learning to read has never been so delightful. (That's a fancy word for fun.)
From New York Times bestselling duo Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser, Fancy Nancy brings her humor and panache to the world of emergent readers. Five magnificent stories come in a carry-along box with a plastic handle and a velcro closure. This collection is perfect for the newest reader in your family.Included in this box are five favorite Fancy Nancy Level One I Can Read books: Fancy Nancy at the MuseumFancy Nancy and the Boy from ParisFancy Nancy Sees StarsPoison Ivy ExpertThe Dazzling Book Report Each Level One story is carefully crafted using short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children eager to read on their own. Contains a glossary of Fancy Nancy's fancy words.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jane O'Connor:

Bøker i serien