Fest! (Heftet)

Serie: Text & Ackord 

Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 0
Forlag: Gehrmans Musikförlag
Språk: Svensk
Serie: Text & Ackord
ISBN/EAN: 9789177482871
Omtale: Fest!

* All day and all of the night: The kinks
* Because the night: Patti Smith
* Breakfast at tiffany’s: Deep blue something
* Brown eyed girl: Van Morrison
* Crazy little thing called love: Queen
* Girls just want to have fun: Cindy Lauper
* Good riddance (Time of your life): Green day
* Highway to hell: AC/DC
* Hooked on a feeling: Blue Swede/Björn Skifs
* I love rock ’n’ roll: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
* I’ll be there for you (Theme from friends): The Rembrandts
* I’m gonna be (500 miles): The Proclaimers
* (Kom så ska vi) Leva livet: Gyllene tider
* Livet är en fest: Nationalteatern
* Livin’ on a prayer: Bon Jovi
* Oh la la (jag vill ha dig): Ulf Lundell
* Ooa hela natten: Attack
* Sheena is a punkrocker :Ramones
* So what: Pink
* Solglasögon: Docenterna
* Sweet home alabama: Lynyrd Skynyrd
* These boots are made for walkin: Nancy Sinatra
* Vill ha dig: Freestyle

Til toppen