Football School Terrific Teams: 50 True Stories of Football's Greatest Sides (Heftet)

Forfatter:

og

Spike Gerrell (Illustratør)

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2021
Antall sider: 208
Illustratør: Gerrell, Spike
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781406386660
Kategori: Faktabøker
Omtale Football School Terrific Teams: 50 True Stories of Football's Greatest Sides
Discover the incredible true stories behind the most famous clubs in football.
Find out the stories behind the most legendary clubs in football history, such as Manchester United, Real Madrid and Liverpool. Explore how these teams have overcome failure and tragedy to win leagues and lift trophies and enter the record books. Also discover fascinating facts about more unknown clubs, including the German team with skull and crossbones logo and the most eco-friendly club in the world. Perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players and Football School: Epic Heroes, this collection of fifty true stories is a must-read for any young football fan.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Alex Bellos og Ben Lyttleton: