Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Shane Oakley (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 48
Illustratør: Oakley, Shane
Forlag: Vigmostad & Bjørke AS (VB Import)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781472248619
Kategori: Tegneserier og grafiske romaner
Omtale Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire
Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley. For fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and Sandman...SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR'S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS. The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts.

But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler.

Til toppen