Forbidden (Heftet)

Forfatter:

og

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 416
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062027894
Omtale Forbidden
A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel, from bestselling author Syrie James and her son, Ryan.When Claire Brennan begins to get psychic visions and mysterious warnings that she's in danger at the start of her junior year, she isn't sure what to think. But the truth is stranger than anything she could have imagined. Alec MacKenzie has fled his duties as a Watcher angel and come to L.A. in search of normalcy. He never dreamed he would find a half-angel at his school, or that he would fall in love with her.Romantic, with a touch of humor, readers will be swept away by this thrilling stand-alone novel from bestselling adult author Syrie James (The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen) and her son, Ryan James.

Til toppen