Forever Evil Blight (Heftet)


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: DC Comics
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781401250065
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Forever Evil Blight
Spinning out of the events of the massive crossover event Forever
Evil, comes Forever Evil: Blight! After a battle between the three
Justice Leagues, the heroes of the DC Universe - including Superman,
Batman and Wonder Woman - have all gone missing. With unspeakable evil
called Blight unleashed on the world, it's up to the Justice League Dark, Swamp
Thing, Pandora, and the Phantom Stranger to try and stop them from destroying
everything around them.
Collects Justice League Dark #24-29, Trinity of Sin: Phantom
Stranger #14-17, Constantine #9-12, Trinity of Sin: Pandora

Til toppen