Frank Mcguinness Plays 2 (Heftet)

Mary and Lizzie; Someone Who'Ll Watch Over Me; Dolly West's Kitchen; the Bird Sanctuary


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2002
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571212484
Omtale Frank Mcguinness Plays 2
This second collection of works from one of Ireland's major writers contains McGuinness's plays from 1989 to 1999, including Someone Who'll Watch Over Me, Mary and Lizzie and Dolly West's Kitchen. The Bird Sanctuary is published here for the first time.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Frank McGuinness: