Glaring Through Oblivion (Innbundet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Antall sider: 128
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062012050
Omtale Glaring Through Oblivion
From Serj Tankian, lead vocalist for critically acclaimed band System Of A Down, comes a new stunning poetry collection with 60-70 original poems. Featuring original artwork by noted artist Roger Kupelian, this collection shows how Tankian is a talented artist at his uncompromising best. Long admired for his evocative and envelope-pushing songwriting, Tankian shares his work in its raw, unadulterated form with his visions of a broken world.

Til toppen