God's War (Heftet)

Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 1

Serie: Bel Dame Apocrypha 

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 432
Forlag: Cornerstone
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
ISBN/EAN: 9780091952785
Omtale God's War
The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. Jemisin

Nyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters - by almost any means necessary.

'Almost' proved to be the problem.

Cast out and imprisoned for breaking one rule too many, Nyx and her crew of mercenaries are all about the money. But when a dubious government deal with an alien emissary goes awry, her name is at the top of the list for a covert recovery.

While the centuries-long war rages on only one thing is certain: the world's best chance for peace rests in the hands of its most ruthless killers. . .

*****

Make sure you've read the rest of the series:
1. God's War
2. Infidel
3. Rapture

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Kameron Hurley:

Bøker i serien