Gold Band Set (Blandet mediaprodukt)

Band 09/Gold

Serie: Collins Big Cat Sets 

Innbinding: Blandet mediaprodukt
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780008400798
Omtale Gold Band Set
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Gold Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 9/Gold.

The Gold Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 2 and contains the following 24 books:

Pirate Party
Escape from the Island
Peter and the Wolf
Buzz and Bingo in the Fairytale Forest
The Woman who Fooled the Fairies
Pet Detectives: Ball Burglary
Mountain Mona
I'm Growing a Truck in the Garden
Catching Flies
The Boy With Wings
Melrose and Croc Beside the Sea
Dani Binns: Creative Chef

How to be a Pirate
Buried Treasure
How to be a Knight
How Does it Work?
Swimming With Dolpins
Ice Cream!
Animal Ancestors
Brilliant Bridges
China's Terracotta Army
Flying High
Great Explorers: Christopher Columbus and Neil Armstrong

Til toppen

Bøker i serien