Hannah's List (Heftet)

Serie: A Blossom Street Novel 

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 416
Forlag: Harlequin (UK)
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: A Blossom Street Novel
ISBN/EAN: 9780778303794
Omtale: Hannah's List
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again...On the anniversary of his beloved wife's death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again - and she's chosen three women he should consider. First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a cafe on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannah's oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one he's not familiar with - Macy Roth. Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them...and about himself.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Debbie Macomber: