Hårdrock! (Heftet)

Serie: Text & Ackord 

Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2009
Antall sider: 0
Forlag: Gehrmans Musikförlag
Språk: Svensk
ISBN/EAN: 9789177482680
Kategori: Musikk
Omtale Hårdrock!

* Ace of Spades: Motörhead
* Ain’t Talkin’ ‘bout Love: Van Halen
* Back in Black: AC/DC
* Black Dog: Led Zeppelin
* Black Night: Deep Purple
* The Boys Are Back in Town: Thin Lizzy
* Breaking the Law: Judas Priest
* Crazy Train: Ozzy Osbourne
* Detroit Rock City: Kiss
* Fade to Black: Metallica
* Heaven’s on Fire: Kiss
* Highway Star: Deep Purple
* Highway to Hell: AC/DC
* Holy Diver: Dio
* I Love Rock ’n’ Roll: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
* I Wanna Be Somebody: W.A.S.P.
* I Wanna Rock: Twisted Sister
* I Want It All: Queen
* Immigrant Song: Led Zeppelin
* Iron Man: Black Sabbath
* Jailbreak: Thin Lizzy
* Living After Midnight: Judas Priest
* The Number of the Beast: Iron Maiden
* Paranoid: Black Sabbath
* Princess of the Night: Saxon
* Rock You Like a Hurricane: Scorpions
* School’s Out: Alice Cooper
* Since You Been Gone: Rainbow
* Smoke on the Water: Deep Purple
* T.N.T: AC/DC
* Whole Lotta Love: Led Zeppelin
* You Shook Me All Night Long: AC/DC

Til toppen

Bøker i serien