Hardy Boys Adventures Ultimate Thrills Collection (Heftet)

Secret of the Red Arrow; Mystery of the Phantom Heist; The Vanishing Game; Into Thin Air; Peril at Granite Peak; The Battle of Bayport; Shadows at Predator Reef; Deception on the Set; The Curse of the Ancient Emerald; Tunnel of Secrets

Serie: Hardy Boys Adventures 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 1456
Forlag: Simon & Schuster
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Hardy Boys Adventures
ISBN/EAN: 9781481469265
Omtale Hardy Boys Adventures Ultimate Thrills Collection
Join amateur sleuth brothers Frank and Joe Hardy as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten Hardy Boys adventures, now available in a collectible boxed set! This adventurous collection includes: Secret of the Red Arrow Mystery of the Phantom Heist The Vanishing Game Into Thin Air Peril at Granite Peak The Battle of Bayport Shadows at Predator Reef Deception on the Set The Curse of the Ancient Emerald Tunnel of Secrets

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Franklin W Dixon:

Bøker i serien