Heartstopper Volume Four (Heftet)

Serie: Heartstopper 

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2021
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Hachette Children's Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
ISBN/EAN: 9781444952797
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Heartstopper Volume Four
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Alice Oseman:

Bøker i serien