Here We Are Now (Heftet)

A heartfelt and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 304
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781444791785
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Here We Are Now
'Funny and heartfelt... fans of Sarah Dessen or Rainbow Rowell will adore this novel' - Culturefly

'Fans of High Fidelity and Nick + Nora, get your hands on this book ASAP' - Popsugar

Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because it turns out Julian Oliver is Taliah's father...

When Julian asks her to go with him to his hometown to meet the family she has never known, Taliah embarks on a three-day voyage of discovery - of her father, of the past her mother has never shared with her, and of herself.

From the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES, this is a beautiful and heartwarming novel of music, family, and friendship.

Til toppen