He's No Prince Charming (Heftet)

Number 1 in series

Serie: Ever After 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Little, Brown & Company
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781455545551
Omtale He's No Prince Charming
A wounded beast . . .It took Marcus Bradley forever to find a suitable bride. And then he lost her - all because some meddling matchmaker with a crazy notion about a 'true love' helped her elope with another man. Now, to save his sister from a terrible marriage alliance, he needs a replacement - an heiress to be exact . . . and he knows just the woman to help him find one.A spirited beauty . . .Danielle Strafford believes everyone deserves a fairytale ending - even the monstrously scarred and notoriously brooding Marquis of Fleetwood. Not that he's left her a choice. If she doesn't help him secure a wife - by any means necessary - he'll reveal her scandalous secrets.A passion that will consume them bothThe more time Marcus spends with Danielle, the less interested he is in any other woman. But the Beast must do the impossible: keep from losing his heart to a Beauty he is destined to love.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien