Hunt the Falcon (Heftet)

Serie: SEAL Team Six Book 3

Forfatter:

og

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: SEAL Team Six
Serienummer: Book 3
ISBN/EAN: 9781444769081
Omtale: Hunt the Falcon
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another fast-paced adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann. The team's number one enemy, Iranian terrorist Farhed Alizadeh, codename 'the Falcon', resurfaces as the mastermind behind a series of attacks on American diplomats across the globe. Crocker and his men are ordered to bring him to justice, and their hunt leads from Bangkok to Caracas, and finally to Iran itself, when the team go in 'full black' to take down their mark. Expect nonstop thrills from the first page to the very last full stop.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Don Mann og Ralph Pezzullo: