Hunt the Jackal (Heftet)

Serie: SEAL Team Six Book 4

Forfatter:

og

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: SEAL Team Six
Serienummer: Book 4
ISBN/EAN: 9781444769104
Omtale: Hunt the Jackal
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. When a Senator's wife and teenage daughter are kidnapped, Crocker and SEAL Team Six are sent to the cities of Mexico and the jungles of South and Central America, hot on the trail of Mexican drug lords and a Colombian narco-terrorist who is known as the Jackal. A self-styled narcotics kingpin who has undergone plastic surgery to disguise his looks, the Jackal is as ruthless as he is colourful, and must be stopped. With drugs, gangs, double-crosses, and plenty of bullets, HUNT THE JACKAL will throw the team into a new environment and an unexplored corner of the world, allowing Don Mann to display his extensive knowledge about how elite warriors can adapt and fight in any situation.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Don Mann og Ralph Pezzullo: