If the Dress Fits... (Heftet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Harlequin (UK)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780263927344
Omtale: If the Dress Fits...
'If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!' - Portobello Book Blog The only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson! She might be the most famous person in the country, but no one even knows her name...Callie's exquisite, glittering silk gown has been shortlisted for the celebrity wedding of the year. But just as all her dreams are coming true, disaster strikes! Leaving behind the bright lights of London, Callie is forced to return home to sleepy Althorpe. And there's one man she hopes to avoid - the childhood sweetheart who turned her life upside down. But now she's back, is it finally time to stop running? Yet, as Callie faces her past, a Cinderella-like hunt begins for that perfect, pearl-embroidered dress, mysteriously submitted without a name...

Til toppen