Insurrection (Heftet)

Serie: Insurrection Trilogy Book 1


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Antall sider: 672
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Insurrection Trilogy
Serienummer: Book 1
ISBN/EAN: 9780340963661
Omtale: Insurrection
1286 A.D. Scotland is in the grip of the worst winter in living memory. Some say the Day of Judgement has arrived. The King of Scotland rides out from Edinburgh into the stormy night. On the road he is murdered by one of his own men, leaving the succession to the throne wide open. Civil war threatens as the powerful Scottish families jostle for power, not knowing that King Edward I of England has set his own plans for conquest in motion. But all is not destined to go Edward's way. Through the ashes of war, through blood feuds and divided loyalties, a young squire will rise to defy England's greatest king. His name is Robert Bruce. Insurrection is the first in an addictive and action-packed trilogy in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Manda Scott.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Robyn Young: