Ivy and Bean Boxed Set (Eksperimentell innbinding)

Serie: Ivy and Bean 



Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Eksperimentell innbinding
Utgivelsesår: 2008
Forlag: Chronicle Books
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Ivy and Bean
ISBN/EAN: 9780811864954
Omtale Ivy and Bean Boxed Set
A super cute jewellery box format with an exclusive Ivy and Bean necklace, this lovely boxed set includes books 1-3 in the "Ivy and Bean series": "Ivy and Bean" (Book 1); "Ivy and Bean and the Ghost That Had to Go" (Book 2); and, "Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record" (Book 3).

Til toppen

Bøker i serien