Ivy Lane (Heftet)

Complete Story

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 464
Forlag: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780552171236
Omtale: Ivy Lane
From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year...Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life - and her heart? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: "Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns." (Trisha Ashley). "A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life - love and gardening!." (Fern Britton). "A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy." (Miranda Dickinson).

Til toppen