Kind of Cruel: Culver Valley Crime Book 6 (Heftet)

Serie: Culver Valley Crime Book 7

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 528
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Culver Valley Crime
Serienummer: Book 7
ISBN/EAN: 9780340980712
Omtale: Kind of Cruel: Culver Valley Crime Book 6
The brilliantly chilling seventh crime thriller from the queen of psychological suspense - a must-read for fans of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Utterly chilling' Observer 'Truly hair-raising' Independent on Sunday Some secrets are so dark you keep them even from yourself ...When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't expect that anything much will change. She doesn't expect it to help with her chronic insomnia ...She doesn't expect to hear herself, under hypnosis, saying words that mean nothing to her: 'Kind, cruel, kind of cruel' - words she has seen somewhere before, if only she could remember where ...She doesn't expect to be arrested two hours later, as a result of having spoken those words out loud, in connection with the brutal murder of Katharine Allen, a woman she's never heard of ...

Til toppen