Kiss of Broken Glass (Heftet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 224
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062306579
Omtale: Kiss of Broken Glass
Madeleine Kuderick's gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya Sones and Laurie Halse Anderson. Kiss of Broken Glass pulses with emotion and lingers long after the last page. In the next seventy-two hours, Kenna may lose everything-her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss of the blade was all it took to get her sent to the psych ward for seventy-two hours. There she will face her addiction to cutting, though the outcome is far from certain. When fifteen-year-old Kenna is found cutting herself in the school bathroom, she is sent to a facility for mandatory psychiatric watch. There, Kenna meets other kids like her-her roommate, Donya, who's there for her fifth time; the birdlike Skylar; and Jag, a boy cute enough to make her forget her problems ...for a moment.

Til toppen