Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Box Set 1 (Heftet)

Levels Included: A-C

Serie: My Very First I Can Read 


, Sebastien Braun (Illustratør)

Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 132
Illustratør: Braun, Sebastien
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: My Very First I Can Read
ISBN/EAN: 9780062266897
Omtale Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Box Set 1
Enter into the world of reading with My Very First I Can Read! This comprehensive emergent reading program addresses all the components of reading mastery based on the latest early literacy research. Written by educator and reading specialist Dr. Julie M. Wood, with lively illustrations by Sebastien Braun, this Common Core-aligned program stars Tug the Pup and an endearing group of characters who will lead beginners through the proven steps for successful reading.The Learn to Read with Tug the Pup program features important Common Core State Standards connections, including sight word vocabulary, simple text, strong picture support, and character and plot development.The eleven short stories in box set one are Guided Reading Levels A-C, which means it's the perfect entry point for new readers, with simple and predictable stories. Each box set also comes with reward stickers and a Parents' Guide that provides hours of additional reading activities.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Julie M. Wood:

Bøker i serien