Leather Bound (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 200
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780007533350
Omtale: Leather Bound
The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain's 'Leather Bound' is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's 'Crossfire' series. Janine Archer has everything she wants: a private house in the coolest part of town. A hot man to share her bed when she's in the mood. And best of all, her dream job at Leather Bound, the bookstore that she co-owns with her best friend. But when a beautiful man named Davian arrives at Leather Bound, looking for a book that doesn't exist, Janine finds herself oddly compelled to track down the mysterious volume. Perhaps it's the book itself, with its compelling promise of sexuality. Or maybe it's Davian himself, with his dark sensuality that pulls on Janine's lust and heart with unexpected fierceness. As Janine searches for the elusive book, other parts of her perfect life begin to change. She discovers a sexual world she never knew existed, and follows its erotic lure into a secret underworld of submission and pleasure.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Shanna Germain: