LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book) (Heftet)

Serie: LEGO Ninjago 

Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: LEGO Ninjago
ISBN/EAN: 9781405279031
Omtale: LEGO Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-and-Find Book)
Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from Lego[registered] Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the Lego Ninjago titles? Lego[registered] Ninjago: 500 Stickers; Lego[registered] Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure); Lego[registered] Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book); Lego[registered] Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure).

Til toppen