Luna (Innbundet)

Serie: Winter Animal Stories 9

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 192
Forlag: Little Tiger Press Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
Serienummer: 9
ISBN/EAN: 9781788952156
Omtale Luna
Hannah knows there is something special about the wooden bear cub puppet from the moment she buys it at a Christmas market. So when the puppet gets broken, she cries herself to sleep.


Woken by a growling noise, she finds herself in a stable wearing strange old-fashioned clothes. Then she comes face to face with a real-life bear cub! The cub has been locked in ready to be put on show at the local market. Can Hannah return the bear to the wild and find a way back to her own time?


A heart-warming and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Holly Webb:

Bøker i serien