Munchkin Vol. 5 (Heftet)

Serie: Munchkin 5


Mike Luckas (Illustratør)

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 112
Illustratør: Luckas, Mike
Forlag: Boom! Studios
Språk: Engelsk
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9781608869657
Omtale Munchkin Vol. 5
Go down in the dungeon. Kill everything you meet. Backstab your friends and grab the treasure and run. Fun for the whole family! Based on the the mega-hit card game-with none of that silly roleplaying stuff. Join Spyke and Flower as they compete in fairs, battle Cthulhu monsters, visit Oz, and go on dungeon crawls all in the name of racking up that loot. Munchkin Volume 5 delves into the world of the fantasy roleplaying satire with stories written by Sam Sykes (The City Stained Red) and Katie Cook (My Little Pony), and illustrated by Mike Luckas (Skullkickers) and Len Peralta (Munchkin: The Game) with a special story from John Kovalic, illustrator on the Steve Jackson card game. Collects issues 17-20.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien