My Lady Jane (Heftet)

The Not Entirely True Story

Forfatter:

, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 416
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781406372021
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale My Lady Jane
A clever, hilarious and engaging retelling of the rise to power of Lady Jane Grey.

A comical, fantastical and witty re-imagining of the Tudor world, perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger - and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that's the least of Jane's problems. She's about to become Queen of England. Like that could go wrong.

Til toppen