My Weird School Summer Reading 3-Book Box Set (Samlepakke)

Bummer in the Summer!, Mr. Sunny Is Funny!, and Miss Blake Is a Flake!

Serie: My Weird School 


Jim Paillot (Illustratør)

Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 368
Illustratør: Paillot, Jim
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062937797
Omtale My Weird School Summer Reading 3-Book Box Set
With more than 23 million books sold, bestselling author Dan Gutman's My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

What could be better in the summer than sun, sea, and delicious ice cream? My Weird School stories, of course! A.J. and the gang from Ella Mentry School have had some pretty wacky adventures with colorful characters, including a scout leader who prepares for bear attacks and a lifeguard whose life revolves around sand.

Now fans can enjoy three hilarious chapter books from the My Weird School series to get them excited about reading, even during their summer vacation!

This gift-worthy box set includes:

My Weird School Daze #2: Mr. Sunny Is Funny!
My Weirder-est School #4: Miss Blake Is a Flake!
My Weird School Special: Bummer in the Summer!, which features thirty-two pages of bonus trivia, puzzles, and games!

Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike, Dan Gutman's hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone. Don't miss the hilarious adventures of A.J. and the gang.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Dan Gutman:

Bøker i serien