No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

og

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781471115653
Omtale No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom
Bernard the Robot loses his bottom on the park swing, and sets off to find it. Every time he gets close, it disappears again! Bird was using it as a nest, but it was too heavy; Bear used it in his drum kit, but it was too tinny; the Squirrels built sandcastles with it...and now it looks as if they're sailing away in it. Will Bernard EVER get his bottom back?

Praise for No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom:
'Silly, funny, and very enjoyable to read!' The Bookbag
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm.' Liverpool Echo
'Guarantees lots of giggles - from children and adults!' Parents in Touch
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character.' Mumsnet
'The book is beautifully illustrated and the story is guaranteed to have you and your child laughing... I can't recommend any of the Sue Hendra books highly enough, seriously if you've never read any of her books then you MUST!' Knees Up Mother Brown

Til toppen