Norman the Slug with a Silly Shell (Heftet)

Forfatter:

og

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781847389763
Omtale Norman the Slug with a Silly Shell
The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Supertato!

Norman the Slug is looking for a perfect shell-but can he find his match? Find out in this "fantastically bold and fun picture book that will teach children the importance of accepting who you are" (Junior News and Mail).

Norman is a slug who longs to be a snail-if only he could find the perfect shell! He tries a tennis ball, an apple, and even an alarm clock but none of them feels quite right. Until one day, Norman stumbles upon a doughnut! What could be better than that? But is that sweet shell really the perfect fit?

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Til toppen