One Behind the Ear (Heftet)


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 282
Forlag: John Blake Publishing Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781844549955
Kategori: Thriller
Omtale One Behind the Ear
Malcolm Deakin, one-time Falklands hero, is a hitman; a classic gangland shooter with twelve ice-cold killings to his name on the streets of London. Each one of these twelve killings is committed without remorse; Deakin does not give a second thought to his hapless victims. But then along comes target number thirteen - It is an old school friend, and as the hitman begins researching the contract he gets the nasty feeling that his intended victim is about to turn the tables on him. One Behind the Ear takes the reader on a nail-biting, roller-coaster ride through the full, face-on-brutality of southeast London's underworld.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Wensley Clarkson: