Oops! Step by step (Innbundet)

Serie: Chick 


Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 64
Forlag: Clavis Publishing
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781605375298
Omtale Oops! Step by step
A cute new book for author Mack, the author or A Hundred Kisses Before Bedtime & A Little Bite For You about trying new things

Baby animals are ready to try all sorts of new things. But . . . oops! What do they do when they fall down? They get up and try again!

A cute little book about taking first steps. For risk-takers ages 12 months and up, with a focus on the child's world.

At Clavis, our focus is on what's best for children. We believe that books play an important role in each new phase in life. Our toddler books are tailored for every stage from 0 to 3 and focus on the five most important themes in their life: daily life, skills, emotions, the world, and language development. The age range and theme of every book in our toddler series can be found on the back cover in the form of a colored train.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien