Oscar the Hungry Unicorn (Heftet)

Serie: Oscar the Hungry Unicorn 

Forfatter:

Nikki Dyson (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 32
Illustratør: Dyson, Nikki
Forlag: Hachette Children's Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
ISBN/EAN: 9781408355756
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Oscar the Hungry Unicorn
A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.

WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER!

Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

Til toppen

Bøker i serien